Skip to content
The National Council logo

Topics A-Z

Certified Community Behavioral Health Clinics (CCBHCs)
New federal standards for CCBHCs will take effect in 2017 in eight states ultimately selected to participate in the Excellence in Mental Health Act demonstration. Are you ready for the changes ahead? Our CCBHC portal has the resources and information you need to prepare.
1 2 3 4 5
©2018 National Council for Behavioral Health. All Rights Reserved.