National Council for Behavioral Health

Skip to content
Find a Provider
The National Council logo

National Council staff members look forward to assisting you.

Email

Membership
To learn about our membership benefits or how to become a member: Membership@TheNationalCouncil.org
Consulting
Find out how our consulting services can help your organization or what services are offered: Consulting@TheNationalCouncil.org or fill out this form.
Integrated Health
Learn about Integrated Health: Integration@TheNationalCouncil.org or for the Center of Excellence for Integrated Health Solutions, fill out this form.
NatCon
Our yearly conference is NatCon and to learn more about it email Conference@TheNationalCouncil.org
Mental Health First Aid
If you have questions about Mental Health First Aid: MHFAinfo@TheNationalCouncil.org
General Inquiries
For information about our marketing, communications, or general inquiries: Communications@TheNationalCouncil.org
Media
To contact our public relations team or for media Inquiries: Media@TheNationalCouncil.org

Find us on Social

Phone

202.684.7457

  • Staff Directory, press 1
  • Directions, press 2
  • Mental Health First Aid, press 3
  • National Council Conference, press 4
  • Center of Excellence for Integrated Health Solutions, press 5
  • Membership, press 6
  • Awards of Excellence, press 7
  • Operator, press 0

Location

1400 K Street NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20005